CONTACT
SomaliCAN
Contact Us

SomaliCAN
700 Morse Road, Suite 101
Columbus, Ohio 43214
Phone. (614) 48
9-9CAN
(614)489-9226
Fax. 614-448-4395
info@somalican.org
Or
simply fill out the form below and click
submit.
Full Name  (required)
Email  (required)
Day Telephone
Evening Phone
Fax
Comments, Questions, Information Requested:
Contact a member of
our staff:


Jibril Mohamed,
President/CEO
Jibril@SomaliCAN.org

Adam O'Hirsi,
Director of Programs
Government Relations
Specialist
Adam@SomaliCAN.org

Khadra Mohamed, MSW
Consultant
Gender Advisor
Khadra@SomaliCAN.org

Sahid Ali
Consultant
Youth/Education Specialist
Sahid@SomaliCAN.org

Mathew O., Esq.
Attorney At Law
Matthew@SomaliCAN.org

Jonatham M.
Accountant
Jonathan@SomaliCAN.org

Kaltuma Sheikh
Graduate Intern
Communications Specialist
Kaltuma@SomaliCAN.org

Mahad H. Omer
IT Consultant
Webmaster
Mahad@SomaliCAN.org